Parish pear logo

Guarlford Parish Council

List of Councillors and Officers

Position Name Telephone
Chairman Cllr. Michael Huskinson 01684 566554
Vice Chair Cllr. Michael Simpson 01684 574256
Councillor Cllr. Rev Peter Hughes 01684 311308
Councillor Cllr. Jane Hadley-Roberts 01684 311894
Councillor Cllr. Barbara Hill 01684 563667
Councillor Cllr. David Fellows -
Councillor Cllr. Andrew Medcalf 01684 569497
Vice Chair Cllr. Michael Simpson 01684 574256
Parish Clerk Gill Hollick 07816 533251
Tree Warden David Fellows -
Parish Path Warden Richard Worthington -

Council meetings are normally held at 7:30 pm in the Village Hall on the second Monday in March, May, July, September and December. The Annual Parish Meeting and the Annual Parish Council meeting are held consecutively in the May meeting.

The Clerk may be contacted by e-mail: